Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Angus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Black Angus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Finnamore24 about 11 hours ago

Prime Rib

It was the best prime rib I've ever had I've never ordered it before but it will be the only thing I order they're still smacking my lips over it

Michelle about 15 hours ago

Campfire Feast Dinner for Two

The food is amazing. The service is always good and the restaurant is always clean! One of my favorite places to go.

Jami 1 day ago

Ribeye Steak

Cook perfect, this place is always great. Staff is friendly food is good. Great place to bring friends family or to bring your spouse for a special occasion.

Gregory L 1 day ago

Campfire Feast Dinner for Two

Just wanted to say the el cajon black angus has the best food and EXCEPTIONAL customer service. i didnt have a discount code for the campfire feast and the manager found me a code. i havent got any corespondence from black angus since 2020. i was saying to my wife wow this a great place i will definetly come back here. i was touched by her friendliness and professionalism. l i said she didnt have to do this thanks again gregory

Faithjesuss 2 days ago

Loaded Potato Skins

I highly recommend this fine dining . Black Angus Steakhouse is located at 7925 Greenback Lane In Citrus Heights California. Don is the general manager and Manager Jamie's professionalism is evident ; they greet their guest and make all feel at home . All the servers are observant and attentive to the needs of their guest. I last visited this fine establishment on May 12 , 2022, I was so kindly entreated by the server Jennnifer. As always, she serves with a smile, and is very attentive to detail . The decor was warm and inviting and atmosphere was lively, yet soothing . It was the perfect combination. I felt at total ease . Again, there is a stark difference between a customer than a guest. Black Angus Steakhouse hits the bullseye ? every time. I highly recommend this Steakhouse.

Gwendolyn about 14 hours ago

Campfire Feast Dinner for Two

Love this restaurant

Manguallindalee about 16 hours ago

Filet & Sea Partners

Delicious and tender steak accompanied by a succulent lobster tail. Always my go to spot for surf n turf any day of the week!

Tmfisch 1 day ago

Campfire Feast Dinner for Two

Campfire for two was great! Service by Amber S, was superb. 5 Stars

Deedeelazorwitz 2 days ago

Top Sirloin

Best top sirloin ever!!!! I have never ever ever had a bad steak at black angus. Not only is every steak perfect, their prices are comparable to other steakhouses. I know my money is well spent every time I visit this location!

Kjp82 2 days ago

Prime Rib

Why bother going anywhere else for a quality steak? Black Angus' atmosphere, vibe, hostesses and servers all made the experience top notch. I will not go anywhere else for a steak in Bakersfield.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA